WELCOME

clcc news.png

For a full club events, please go to the 'Calendar"or the "What's Ahead"

CLCC Meeting Dates 2021-2022

 

Dates for Board of Governor (BOG) Meetings: 2021-2022

 

Friday, November 5, 2021, 7:00pm (Byram Township Courthouse)

Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:00pm (TBA)

Saturday, April 9, 2022, 10:00am. (Clubhouse)

Saturday, May 14, 2022, 10:00am (Clubhouse)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 7:00pm. (Clubhouse)

Monday, August 22, 2022, 7:00pm (Clubhouse)

 

 

Dates for Executive Board (EB) Meetings: 2021-2022

 

  Wednesday, Sept 8, 2021, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Wednesday, November 10,2021, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Wednesday, March 2,2022, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 7:00 pm (Z00M) hiring meeting

 Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 7:00pm (Z00M)

 Saturday, June 11, 2022, 10:00am (Clubhouse)

 Monday, July 18, 2022, 7:00pm (Clubhouse)

 Wednesday August 31, 2022, 7:00pm (Clubhouse)

 

 

 

 

Early Season Membership and Lake Management meeting: Friday, July 15, 2022 – 7:00pm

 

Annual Membership Meeting: Saturday, August 20, 2022 – 9:00am voting, 11:00am meeting

Meeting Dates.png

click image to download a PDF version